Jubilee #ACMG10

ACMG Corporation celebrates its anniversary

09
April 2018
ACMG Corporation celebrates its anniversary

For the past decade ACMG has opened the access to the world's most prestigious magazines and also gives to its readership opportunity to be in the center of the most important events.

A company was established 10 years ago. Today it is the largest media group. Over the years, ACMG has achieved high results, expanded its audience, entered the Digital market and this is just the beginning of a long journey.

Undoubtedly, the company's achievements would be impossible without a team of professionals who are daily building the history of ACMG. Exactly #ACMGDreamTeam incarnates dreams in reality, highlights different news, comprehends the world scale, and that is impressive.

On the occasion of the anniversary, the company prepares a special editorial project, a jubilee gala evening with the participation of partners, a video project, called "10x2", about the company's employees. On the 10th of April, ACMG invites the whole team to share a general feast and celebrate the anniversary of the company within its walls.

Seacrh

Юбилей #ACMG10

Корпорация ACMG празднует свой юбилей

09
апрель 2018
Корпорация ACMG празднует свой юбилей

Уже на протяжении десятилетия ACMG открывает своим читателям доступ к авторитетным мировым изданиям и дает возможность быть в центре событий.

10 лет назад была создана компания, которая сегодня является крупнейшей медиа – группой. За эти годы ACMG добилась высоких результатов, расширила свою аудиторию, вышла на Digital-рынок и это является только началом большого пути.

Безусловно, достижения компании были бы невозможны без команды профессионалов, которые ежедневно строят историю ACMG. Именно #ACMGDreamTeam воплощает мечты в реальность, освещает разнообразные новости, охватывает мировые масштабы, которые не могут не впечатлять.

По случаю юбилея компания готовит специальный редакционный проект, юбилейный гала-прием с участием партнеров, видео-проект «10х2» о сотрудниках компании. 10 апреля ACMG приглашает всю команду разделить общий праздник и отметить юбилей компании в своих стенах.

Поиск